Resetting Values to Default

Whenever you see the ResetReset all values to default button in a section of the Configuration page, you can reset the values on that page to default.
To reset values to default:
  1. In the web application, go to the appropriate section.
    For example, to reset the values on the Default Settings page to default, select Configuration ⇒ Manage Default Settings.
  2. Select the ResetReset all values to default button.
All the values on the page are reset to default.