Remove expired entries
Specifies whether the data collector marks database entries as expired after a specified retention time. Only expired entries are removed from the database according to the removal schedule.
- Database entries are marked as expired after the specified retention period. The expired database entries are not removed until the next time the Removal schedule starts.
- Off (default)
- Database entries are never marked as expired, so they are never removed from the database.
- Database name