Delete capture files from server

If the Download capture file property is set to Yes, specifies whether the capture archive is deleted from the server after the file transfer is complete.

Values:

Yes (default)
The capture file is deleted from the server when the download is successful.
No
The capture file is not deleted from the server.
Database name
WorkflowSystem.DeleteCaptureFromServer