Remember enabled status of printers

Specifies whether Ricoh ProcessDirector restores the state of enabled printers after a system shutdown.

Values:

Yes
After a system shutdown and restart, all the printers that were enabled before the shutdown are enabled after the system is restarted.
No (Default)
After a system shutdown and restart, all the printers are disabled until you enable them.

Database name
WorkflowSystem.RememberPrinterStatus

Usage note: On AIX or Linux, if you shutdown and restart a secondary or application server, Ricoh ProcessDirector does not store the state of the printers with that parent server. This property only applies when you shutdown and restart the primary server.