New user logs previous user off

If more than one user logs in to Ricoh ProcessDirector from the same workstation, the browser window where the first user logged in might change to show that the new user is logged in instead. If this happens, the browser windows share a session. Only one user can work in each browser session.
To prevent this problem:
  • Never log in as different users in different tabs of the same window.
  • In Mozilla Firefox, all browser windows that use the same profile share a session. You must create a profile for each additional session and configure Firefox so that it can use more than one profile at a time. Then start a new browser window for each user from the desktop or the Start menu.