Deleting Dashboards

You can delete dashboards that are no longer required. The dashboard data is not affected.
To delete a dashboard:
  1. Click Dashboards tab, the Dashboards tab.
  2. Select the dashboard that you want to delete in the Dashboards list.
  3. Click Options button, the Options button, on the dashboard heading and select Delete Dashboard....
    Dashboards tab - Dashboard options
  4. In the confirmation dialog box, click OK.
    The dashboard is removed from the Dashboards list.
You can delete only the dashboards that you created. A dashboard that was shared with you is removed only if the owner of the dashboard deletes it or stops sharing it. Shared dashboards are marked with an asterisk (*).