You can save the current state of your filters and their settings at any time. The
current state includes the existing filters, their configuration, and the order in
which they appear in the Filters panel.
If you changed the filters configured for a shared dashboard, you can revert to the
latest copy shared by the dashboard owner at any time. When you restore a dashboard,
local changes to the dashboard are overridden.
In the Widget Designer, you can specify which subset of data values is displayed in
a widget by defining a widget filter. This type of filter affects only the widget
it is applied to. For example, you can create a filter that shows data only from specific