Restoring Dashboards

If you modified a shared dashboard, you can revert to the latest copy shared by the dashboard owner at any time. When you restore a dashboard, local changes to the dashboard are overridden.
To restore a dashboard:
  1. Click Dashboards tab, the Dashboards tab, and select the dashboard that you want to restore.
  2. Click Options button, the Options button, on the dashboard heading and select Restore Dashboard.
  3. Confirm the restore action.
    Note: If the dashboard includes widgets with data metrics that require measurement unit conversions, you must refresh the web browser page to reapply the settings from the User Preferences panel.