Deleting one or more users
As an administrator, you can delete one or more users from the system. From the Users list, choose the users you want to delete, then right-click and select Delete.... You can also delete a user from the Users window dialog by clicking Delete.
- You cannot delete your own account.
- If the deleted user is already logged on, that user session is terminated.