Deleting Presets

You can delete registered presets that you no longer use.
To delete a preset:
  1. On the menu bar, click the presets menu and select Manage Presets.
    Manage presets
    Note: You can also open the Manage Presets screen from Settings ⇒ Presets.
  2. On the Manage Presets screen, hover over the preset that you want to remove and click Delete preset, the Delete preset button.
    Delete preset