Managing the Job Files Versions

You can restore, download, or delete previous versions of a file that was modified by the Preflight or Office Conversion actions, either manually or automatically.
Only accounts that have RICOH TotalFlow Producer Advanced subscription can use this function.

Only users with Job Manager role can manage file versions.

To manage the versions of a job file:
  1. Open the RICOH TotalFlow Producer Jobs page.
  2. Right-click the job's row and select Version history....
  3. Right-click a file version and select one of the available actions:
    • Restore

      To promote the selected version, click Restore. The restored version is displayed in the Jobs table.

    • Download
    • Delete
    You cannot delete or restore the current file version, but you can download it.